WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING - Angstadt Family Dental
Angstadt Family Dental Wyomissing & Exton, PA Twitter_Icon color facebook color hanicap

Abbe S.

Eye R.

I have never written a Google Review but need to share my experience with Spring Ridge Dental.  I met Dr. Angstadt and his office staff years ago when I lived in Wyomissing.  I went in for an emergency visit on a weekend, was extremely well taken care of and could not be happier with the relationship that began that day and continues today.  

 

I moved out of the area over 2 years ago.  I recently experienced extreme discomfort/pain and texted Dr. Angstadt on a Saturday afternoon.  He texted me back within 30 minutes, called in a prescription to my local pharmacy and saw me at 7pm for a 2 hour procedure on Sunday night (I had to leave on a business trip Monday morning).  

 

Dr. Angstadt is always willing to be flexible to accommodate my work schedule but even more important is his professionalism, his perfectionism, his passion about what he does, his standard of excellence and his dedication to improving the lives of his patients.

 

It is a 2-3 hour drive from where I live to Spring Ridge Dental.  I will continue to make the trip

star

a year ago

Doctor Angstadt is the ABSOLUTE BEST. 25 yrs experience and he will still get out of bed at 4 am to attend a patient. That's how I met him. He did a root canal for me at 4am 8 yrs ago. Procedure was painless from beginning to end. His bedside manor takes your mind off of what is going on. He is an artist with every aspect of dentistry, and he has the  most technologically advanced office. Put his skill together with the best technology and you have dental excellence. There is not enough space here to describe everything he has done for my girlfriend and I. To sum it all up... if you need a dentist... there is only one choice. Dr. Angstadt!!!!!!! Thanks Doc.

star

4 years ago

Jeremy G.

For the first time ever I truly enjoyed my time in a dentist's office everything was organized but yet laid back just a very friendly surrounding I feel like I walked in with a toothache and walked out with a new friend doctor Angstadt is not just a great dentist but a great person I would recommend him to anybody and everybody just an amazing experience

star

6 months ago

Brandon

There aren't enough stars for these ratings! I had a dental emergency, so Dr. Angstadt and his assistant came in for a couple of patients and myself on Labor day to ensure we were all out of pain and fixed up by the time we left. They were great! They stayed in the office until about 10:30pm and took their time doing my root canal. I had a broken tooth and was in extreme pain for the majority of the day and he got me in there as soon as he could. I was always scared of dentist visits and root canals because of the pain that American Dental and various other dentists have put me through in the past. I could barely feel the needle go into my gum for the anesthetic. I jumped once during the root canal, but the pain was from an infection in the tooth, so he numbed that up right away. He's a very friendly, funny, and overall likeable guy. The appearance of his office makes you feel very comfortable and is extremely clean. From now on I will be going to Dr. Angstadt's office for any dental problems that I have. Thanks to him and his team, I no longer fear having dental work done! Oh, and I still got a Hotwheels car for being so brave and I'm 28-years-old! *chuckles*

star

11 months ago

6 years ago

Judi D.

We are from Maine and came to visit family here in PA.  We were here less than 24 hours when my 14 year old son came to me saying he broke his front tooth for the 5th time in less than 2 years.   It was 7 pm a Friday night on a holiday weekend.  

 

Dr. Angstadt answered the call within minutes and given a picture sent by text was not only willing to make himself available within less than an hour, he was genuinely concerned for my son's oral and emotional health.

 

After 8 hrs we traveled another 45 minutes and were promptly met by Kristen, Dr Angstadt 'a assistant.  She was extremely knowledgeable, welcoming and friendly.  Dr Angstadt shortly followed and spoke frankly and with concern regarding the level of trauma and care needed to restore my son's tooth.   He treated my son as his own.  He quickly, throughly and gently proceeded to do a root canal, restored 2 teeth, and prepared one for a cap.   He took time to explained to both my son and I exactly what he was doing.  He was patient and kind and had the most current up to date tools and information.

 

The following day he texted to find out how we were doing and answered any questions my son had about his healing needs.  He also is willing to consult  with doctors in Maine who will do the next step in my sons care.   I am seriously considering traveling back to Spring Ridge Dental when my son's mouth is ready for his caps.

star

3 months ago

Jessica G.

Normally root canal and great experience do not belong in the same sentence. However Dr. Angstadt is extremely knowledgeable and everthing he does is perfectly precise. The staff is friendly and accomadating. I have had dental work at other places, but the superior care, assurance of quality and precision is something I have never experienced anywhere other than at Spring Ridge Dental.

star

6 months ago

Jesse O.

Called Dr Angstadt last minute with a dental emergency and even though he was booked to compacity he still made the time for me to come in on the same day. He is extremely knowledgeable funny and caring. Made a nightmare of pain turn into a pleasurable surgery. The entire staff and crew were fast friendly smart and on point. Not to mention i wasnt even a regular patient and he still took me as a walk in. Overall amazing people. Nowhere else compares to Spring Ridge.

star

a month ago

Andrew B.

Dr. Angstadt has twice come through in the clutch for me. Both times I needed emergency extractions and both times he made it happen, painlessly. Him and his assistant were very nice and did a great job. Oh, and the FIRST time I went to him was on a Sunday around 6pm... During the 2010 NFC Championship game. Besides the matter at hand, he will give you suggestions on how to better your dental hygiene. In case you don't understand what I'm saying, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND giving Spring Ridge Dental a try. You will not regret it!

star

5 months ago

Inked2018-03-06-08-12-angstadtfamilydental.com_LI

Ron and Gail S.

star

4 months ago

21st century dentistry at it’s best!

Root canals, extractions, and the dreaded needle in the roof of my mouth - never felt any of it! I was Amazed!

Ron is impressed with advanced technology and expertise of the doctors. Had several cavities removed with a laser and talked about it for days. No novacaine! No pain!

Staff is friendly, efficient, and informative. Pleasant surroundings.

We couldn’t be happier with our choice of the Angstadts and everyone at Angstadt Family Dental.